Unternehmensentwicklung & Teamentwicklung

Vision & Strategy
Organizational Development
Team & Change Leadership

Only 20% of the visions and strategies are lived sustainably. Whether in the management of teams or companies, employee engagement is achieved through emphatic values and trust. The strategic goals in facts and figures are only implemented sustainably when the vision is lived emotionally. I support you with my emphatic moderation of interactive workshops, implementation in the company and consulting and coaching.

As a manager, I have led countless organizational and digitalization strategy developments and projects for over 17 years. For the companies, this meant changes in the company structure, the work processes and also changed employee competencies. I supported the resulting uncertainty and tension with a lot of empathy and positivity. My credo on the way to a successful future is:

 

"Nothing goes without people."

Develop your future vision and accompany the change strategically and emphatically.

consulting, business consulting, strategy, innovation, customer journey, automation, design thinking, digitalisation, loyalty, omnichannel, persona, trainer, vision, workshop, moderation, culture, values, valuesatwork, new work
coach, business coach, team, empathy, resilience, burn out, change management, communication, emotional intelligence, decision, fear, agil, change, conflict, leader, motivation, project manager, remote work, stress, trust, time management

Are you ready to get your company & team moving? 

Our tool for your development

The Spiral Dynamics model is based on the proven scientific research for the Grave value system by Prof. Clare W. Graves. It shows the development level of your company, team or you as a personality.

 

You gain valuable information about the level of strategy/vision/mission, structure/processes, values/competencies/leadership and technology. We make culture from family companies to new work tangible and transfer it with practical steps.

 

This is our starting point for concrete action steps to achieve more efficiency, effectiveness and loyalty of your employees and customers.

Are you ready to MOVE?

E.g. in 2 days to a strong lead team: "These two days really united us and gave us a common understanding of leadership."

Veränderung Viereck EN.png

“When you are yourself, confidence comes naturally.”  

Topic highlights from these two programs 

Vision, Strategy & Digitalization

Team Motivation

Workshop Moderation & Training

Resilience & Burnout
 

Values, Culture, Empathy & Emotional Intelligence

Decisions & Communication

Project & Leadership Coaching Success

Fine Jewelry Display

Beat Lehmann, Digital Marketing Strategy & Business Model

"Sandra provided us with professional and emphatic support in designing the mission statement and developing an innovative digital marketing strategy for our pearl business. We were guided well through the process and benefited from her specific marketing expertise." Sep 2021

Werte transparent.png

SME real estate

Value and leadership development

"According to the initial situation and preliminary discussion, the expectations of the workshop have been very well met. Good preparation and systematics as well as great moderation throughout the day. Sandra fits in very well with the team and has a motivating way of taking the participants along. The first workshop has already worked and we are in lively exchange with each other.”

Anonymous (ongoing project) June 2023 

Swarovski Club Logo.jpeg

Christian Spiegl,  Swarovski Club / Digitalization / Processes

“Sandra is a Customer Relationship Management expert and very focused on optimizing a consumer journey that drives loyalty towards a brand and company and repurchase by engaged consumers. Her very structured approach will make sure the outcomes will be achieved as efficiently as possible.” May 2018

Entscheidung Wegweiser Blauer Himmel text_edited.jpg

Fabienne R. - Marketing   

on-line workshops

"Important decisions in life should be well thought out. That's not always easy. In the decision-making workshop, Sandra showed me how to use simple exercises to weigh up two options and then intuitively decide on the 'right' one." May 2022

Unternehmensentwicklung & Teamentwicklung

Vision & Strategie, Unternehmensentwicklung
Führung von Teams & Veränderung

Nur 20% der Visionen und Strategien werden nachhaltig gelebt. Ob in der Führung von Teams oder Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter Engagement wird über emphatische Werte und Vertrauen erreicht. Die strategischen Ziele in Zahlen und Fakten werden erst mit einer gelebten emotionalen Vision nachhaltig umgesetzt. Dabei unterstütze ich mit meiner emphatischen Moderation von interaktiven Workshops, der Umsetzung im Unternehmen und Führungs-Beratung. 

Als Führungskraft habe ich über 18 Jahre lang unzählige Strategien zur Unternehmensentwicklung und Digitalisierung entwickelt und Projekte geleitet. Dies bringt Veränderungen in der Unternehmensstruktur, den Arbeitsprozessen und damit auch veränderte Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter mit sich. Die damit verbundenen Unsicherheiten und Spannungen habe ich mit viel Empathie und Positivität unterstützt. Mein Credo auf dem Weg in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft ist:

 

“Ohni Lüüt gaht nüt.” 

Entwickle deine Zukunftsvision und begleite die Veränderung strategisch und emphatisch. 

consulting, business consulting, Unternehmensberatung, Unternehmensentwicklung, Strategie, Innovation, customer journey, Automation, design thinking, Digitalisierung, loyalität, omnichannel, persona, trainer, vision, workshop, moderation, Unternehmensstruktur, Unternehmenskultur, Werte, New Work
coach, business coach, team, empathie, resilienz, burn out, change management, kommunikation, emotionale intelligenz, Entscheidung, angst, agil, veränderung, Konflikt, leader, Führung, motivation, Projektmanagement, remote work, stress, vertrauen, Selbstmanagement, Zeitmanagement 

Bist du bereit, Bewegung in dein Unternehmen & Team zu bringen? 

Unser Tool für eure Entwicklung

Das Spiral Dynamics Modell basiert auf dem Grave-Werte-System von Prof. Clare W. Graves und ist wissenschaftlich fundiert. Es zeigt, auf welcher Entwicklungsstufe dein Unternehmen, Team und du als Persönlichkeit stehen. Bist du oder dein Unternehmen bereit für New Work?

 

Du gewinnst damit wertvolle Information über die Ebene der Strategie / Vision / Mission, Struktur / Prozesse, Werte / Kompetenzen / Führung und Technologie. Wir machen Kultur greifbar und setzen diese in praktische Schritte um. 

 

Das ist unser Startpunkt für konkrete Massnahmen zu mehr Effizienz, Effektivität und Zufriedenheit beim Mitarbeiter und Kunden. 

Veränderung Strategie Technologie Kultur Werte

“Wenn du dich selbst bist, kommt Selbstbewusstsein von selber.”  

Themen Highlights aus den Programmen 

Vision, Strategie & Digitalisierung

Team Motivation 
 

Workshop Moderation & Training 

Resilienz & Burn Out
 

Werte, Kultur, Empathie & emotionale Intelligenz 

Entscheidung & Kommunikation

Projektleitung & Führungs-Coaching Erfolge 

Fine Jewelry Display

Beat Lehmann, Digital Marketing Strategie & Business Modell

"Sandra hat uns bei der Gestaltung des Mission Statements und der Entwicklung einer innovativen digitalen Marketingstrategie für unser Perlengeschäft professionell und emphatisch unterstützt. Wir wurden gut durch den Prozess geleitet und haben von ihrem spezifischen Marketing-Fachwissen profitiert." September 2021

Werte transparent.png

KMU Immobilien

Werte- und Führungsentwicklung

"Die Erwartungen an den Workshop sind gemäss Ausgangslage und Vorbesprechung sehr gut erfüllt. Gute Vorbereitung und Systematik sowie tolle Moderation durch den ganzen Tag. Sandra passt sehr gut zum Team und hat eine motivierende Art die Teilnehmer mitzunehmen. Der erste Workshop hat bereits gewirkt und wir sind im regen Austausch miteinander.”

Anonym (laufendes Projekt) Juni 2023 

Swarovski Club Logo.jpeg

Christian Spiegl,  Swarovski Club / Digitalization / Processes

“Sandra is a Customer Relationship Management expert and very focused on optimizing a consumer journey that drives loyalty towards a brand and company and repurchase by engaged consumers. Her very structured approach will make sure the outcomes will be achieved as efficiently as possible.” Mai 2018

Entscheidung Wegweiser Blauer Himmel text_edited.jpg

Fabienne R. - Marketing   

Online Workshop

"Wichtige Entscheidungen im Leben sollen gut überlegt sein. Das fällt einem nicht immer leicht. Sandra hat mir im Entscheidungsworkshop gezeigt, wie man mit einfachen Übungen zwei Optionen gegeneinander abwägt und sich dann intuitiv für das ‘richtige’ entscheidet.” Mai 2022