IMPRESSUM

Website content by:

sandra kolb - beratung & entwicklung (www.sandrakolb.ch)

MOVE development - consulting & coaching by sandra kolb

(www.move-development.com)

Contact

Website host:

© 2019 by Sandra Kolb. proudly created with Wix.com

 

Information about the website

Limitation of liability: The contents of this website are created with utmost care. The provider does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content provided. The provider can make changes at any time or delete them partially or completely. The use of the content of the website is at the user's own risk. Contributions identified by name reflect the opinion of the respective authors and not always the opinion of the provider. The mere use of the website of the provider does not create any contractual relationship between the users and the provider.

 

External links: This website contains links to third-party websites (“external links”). These websites are the responsibility of the respective operators. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and on the content of the linked pages. You can find information on data protection on the website of the respective third party. With knowledge of legal violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

 

Copyright and ancillary rights: The content published on this website is subject to Swiss copyright and ancillary copyright. The prior written consent of the provider or the respective rights holder must be obtained for each approved reproduction. The external images used here can be found on pixabay.com and unsplash.com. The title picture is licensed at adobe.stock.com. 

Explorer Camp: The Explorer Camp is an exclusive area for clients who are already on a development journey with the provider (paying customers). Access is granted by the provider and can be terminated at any time chosen by the provider. 

 

As of June 15th, 2020

 Scales of Justice

IMPRESSUM

Website Inhalt by:

sandra kolb - beratung & entwicklung (www.sandrakolb.ch)

MOVE development - consulting & coaching by sandra kolb

(www.move-development.com)

Kontakt

Website Host: 

© 2019 by Sandra Kolb. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

Hinweise zur Website

Haftungsbeschränkung: Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Die Anbieterin übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Anbieterin kann jederzeit Änderungen vornehmen oder diese teilweise oder komplett löschen. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr der Nutzer. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung der jeweiligen Autoren und nicht immer die Meinung der Anbieterin wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website der Anbieterin kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen den Nutzern und der Anbieterin zustande.

 

Externe Links: Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter (“externe Links”). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Die Anbieterin hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie auf der Website des jeweiligen Dritten.  Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstössen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

 

Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte: Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem Schweizer Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Für jede zugelassene Reproduktion ist die vorherigen schriftliche Zustimmung der Anbieterin oder der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber einzuholen. Die hier verwendeten externen Bilder sind auf pixabay.com und unsplash.com zu finden. Das Titelbild ist bei stock.adobe.com lizenziert. 

 

Explorer Camp: Das Explorer Camp ist ein exklusiver Bereich für Klienten, die bereits mit mir auf einer Entwicklungsreise sind (zahlende Kunden). Der Zugriff wird von der Anbieterin nach der ersten bezahlten Coaching Sitzung vergeben und kann jederzeit terminiert werden. 

 

Stand: 15.6.2020

 Scales of Justice